We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jimyz Automotive
330-626-1198
8660 State Rt 14
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.2261612 -81.321618
http://jimyzautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kate 11/17/2016
Exceeding expectations.
  Bill 11/10/2016
Great experience as usual. Friendly trusted service at a fair price. What more could you ask for.
  Deanna 11/10/2016
Excellent On Time, Quality Job, Up front with All Information Commitment to the follow up and having you come back again
  Michelle 10/27/2016
  Gloria 10/06/2016
Jimyz is a repair shop you can count on for quality work, fair pricing, and great business ethics!
  Goldie 10/01/2016
  Matthew 09/29/2016
Great place, jeep was running rough, they got it fixed fast, my baby's in great shape, lots of confidence in this outfit.
  Dave 09/29/2016
Friendly, thorough & even picked me up!
  Margie 09/15/2016
Jimyz Automotive, once again, takes good care of our vehicles. Very reasonable pricing for excellent service. Totally worth going back again and again. Someone you can trust to do good work.
  Bill 09/08/2016
  Andrea 09/08/2016
EXCELLENT repair shop. Great customer service, best prices I could find in the area, and they work with you like you're people not just an account. Highly recommend.
  Bob 04/14/2016
Even had muffins and coffee!
Shop Comment
And tea, hot chocolate, coke in the bottle, coffee cakes, chips, and wifi! But what do I know?
  Margie 04/07/2016
Jimyz Automotive has taken good care of our cars over the last several years with service, diagnostics, alerts on items needing repair, and fixing them at a reasonable cost. Jimyz has completely earned our trust. We will be hanging onto our vehicles for a long time, so we really need a reliable, hardworking and honest service like Jimyz that we can count on.
  Steve 03/10/2016
Great place! When you need a repair you know it is done right. Not a rip off repair shop. I love the candy
  Stoneledge 03/04/2016
They take care of my fleet of vehicles very well and in a timely manor.
  Steve 02/18/2016
Reviews led me to Jimyz so I figure I should help someone else find this great business and return the favor. I was doubly cursed at the time I found Jimyz...new to the area and not very knowledgeable when it comes to all things automotive. Having read through customer reviews, I scheduled an appointment for brake work, said a little prayer, and hoped for the best...I wasn't disappointed. Although small, their shop and small waiting area were clean and comfortable and everyone made me feel right at home. After a relatively short wait for my car to be checked over, I received the diagnosis and options and OK'd the work. I went home to wait and did a bit of research and found the recommendations I was given seemed to be correct and the cost quote was a little on the higher side of mid-range but well within acceptable limits...and lower than what a dealer would charge. The work was done quickly and all the little perks (I'll let you find our for yourself) were a nice touch which made me feel that they appreciated my business. Based on my first time experience, I would definitely recommend Jimyz to anyone and I look forward to their help when I need automotive work done again.
Shop Comment
Steve, we do appreciate your business. After all, what are we without our customers. Thanks again!
  Jeff 02/11/2016
Jimyz was honest, professional and finished my truck quickly so I could finish the last 500 miles of my trip. Thanks, Jeff
  Slade 02/11/2016
Fantastic service and they're very honest people. They are there to truly help and not just steal your money. They take you back to show you exactly what's going on and tell you what needs to be done. Jimyz is by far the best shop Ive been too.
  John 02/11/2016
A 10
  David 07/20/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-1198
near by local auto car shop
8660 State Rt 14
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo