We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jimyz Automotive
330-626-1198
8660 State Rt 14
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.2261612 -81.321618
http://jimyzautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cristal 01/26/2017
Excellant service, friendly atmosphere.
  Teresa 01/05/2017
Amazing service. Honest & courteous team.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind words Teresa!
  Signarama 12/29/2016
Great service as usual. The loaner vehicle was a nice touch since I couldn't stay for 4 hrs.
  Roy 12/22/2016
Jimyz Automotive keeps my car running great. His regular inspections help me plan my service costs over time. Since I drive almost 50K miles a year, this really helps me. My car is an important part of my business and I am happy to have Jimyz Automotive as part of my team.
  Jeff 12/15/2016
I have been bringing my vehicles to Jimyz for years. It is always a pleasure to work with him and his staff. I have never had any issue with the work performed, quotes, and followup. It is very nice to have someone in my community that does not want to put dangerous vehicles on the road with shoddy work. It is greatly appreciated. Many Thanks
  Sarah 12/15/2016
Excellent customer service!
  Signarama 12/15/2016
5 Stars for sure! Very easy to work with and they project a high comfort level when dealing with my vehicles.
  Joseph 12/01/2016
My wife and I brought in our Honda Element for a tire change and alignment as well as some diagnostics on an noise when braking; couldn't be more pleased with the service we received. Excellent communication from Jimmy and his staff as always! We recommend Jimmy to all our friends and family.
  Kate 11/17/2016
Exceeding expectations.
  Bill 11/10/2016
Great experience as usual. Friendly trusted service at a fair price. What more could you ask for.
  Deanna 11/10/2016
Excellent On Time, Quality Job, Up front with All Information Commitment to the follow up and having you come back again
  Michelle 10/27/2016
  Gloria 10/06/2016
Jimyz is a repair shop you can count on for quality work, fair pricing, and great business ethics!
  Goldie 10/01/2016
  Matthew 09/29/2016
Great place, jeep was running rough, they got it fixed fast, my baby's in great shape, lots of confidence in this outfit.
  Dave 09/29/2016
Friendly, thorough & even picked me up!
  Margie 09/15/2016
Jimyz Automotive, once again, takes good care of our vehicles. Very reasonable pricing for excellent service. Totally worth going back again and again. Someone you can trust to do good work.
  Bill 09/08/2016
  Andrea 09/08/2016
EXCELLENT repair shop. Great customer service, best prices I could find in the area, and they work with you like you're people not just an account. Highly recommend.
  Bob 04/14/2016
Even had muffins and coffee!
Shop Comment
And tea, hot chocolate, coke in the bottle, coffee cakes, chips, and wifi! But what do I know?
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-1198
near by local auto car shop
8660 State Rt 14
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo