We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jimyz Automotive
330-626-1198
8660 State Rt 14
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.2261612 -81.321618
http://jimyzautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 09/30/2017
I used Jimyz Automotive to get a problem diagnosed I couldn't figure out, in a short while they were able to find the problem and corrected it quickly. Very helpful and knowledgeable people.
  Signarama 09/21/2017
Great and fast service. This is now my go to repair shop!
  Rob 09/07/2017
  Pamela 08/31/2017
Ease of getting appt, friendly greeting, efficiency of staff, the honesty regarding the estimate, snacks, follow-up now and later reminders, and personal thank you left in the car...just a few things I love about Jimyz! Did I mention the wifi and snacks?
  Joann 08/24/2017
  John 08/21/2017
  Joann 08/17/2017
  Angelo 08/10/2017
Great team of guys and great service. Been taking my car to Jimyz for 2 years now without any issues whatsoever. Angelo
  Diane 08/03/2017
First off, I was listened to. i was treated respectfully, given coffee & they fixed my car. May not sound like much, but it got me on my road trip without worrying about my car. I will be a repeat customer.
Shop Comment
Awesome!!! Looking forward to seeing you again!
  Roisin 07/21/2017
Super nice and friendly staff. Very accommodating to my needs. Will definitely go back. Roisin Monroe
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review! We are very fortunate to have the crew that we do!
  Jeannie 07/20/2017
Excellent service!
  Regina 07/20/2017
I appreciated the communication and the honest, thorough work they did on my car. Would definitely recommend!
  Susan 05/18/2017
  Signarama 05/18/2017
Good service provded, as always.
Shop Comment
Thanks Joe!
  Doris 05/13/2017
  Bill 05/07/2017
was in and out of your facility in less than an hour for an oil change. best of all there was no cost to me. Took advantage of your tax rebate check and the balance from member points. THANK YOU WELL DONE..
  Chris 04/20/2017
Very happy! Had my 84 Alfa Romeo towed to Jimmy'z. After ordering parts the repair was done in less than a day. Great job!
Shop Comment
Chris, thank you for trusting us to get the job done on that Alfa!!
  Alex 04/13/2017
Jimyz is the only place I take my vehicles for service. The staff is professional and gives a personal touch to auto care.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kind words Alex! We truly do appreciate your business.
  John 03/31/2017
great guys.
  Steve 03/30/2017
I was very pleased with the limited contact I had, being 60 miles away. If I could afford the repairs I would liked to have you do them.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-1198
near by local auto car shop
8660 State Rt 14
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo