We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jimyz Automotive
330-626-1198
8660 State Rt 14
Streetsboro, OH 44241
41.2261612 -81.321618
http://jimyzautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joann 10/05/2018
  Amanda 10/04/2018
  Potter 10/04/2018
  Arden 09/21/2018
  Frank 09/20/2018
Jim and his staff went beyond my expectations servicing my daughters car. We could be happier with the work performed, the updates, and follow up. Keep up the great work!!
Shop Comment
THANKS FRANK!!
  Summer 08/25/2018
  Stephen 08/23/2018
Great prices. Great work and honest. What else can you say. I?ve know Jim for 20 years. Won?t take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Dave 08/23/2018
I have always been taken care of here. They are experts at what they do. I do not hesitate to refer friends and family to them.
  Amy 08/23/2018
Very happy to recommend Jimyz Auto! Great job! Amy
  Ann 08/16/2018
You guys are awesome ! We completely trust you which is most important. We've been more than satisfied with all of the work you've done on our cars.
Shop Comment
AWESOME!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
  John 07/26/2018
Jimyz is a great small town Ohio business built on trust, honesty and care for the customer. Well Done!
Shop Comment
GOOD STUFF. THANK YOU!!!
  Barbara 07/05/2018
I trust Jimyz with my cars because they are knowledgeable, honest and take time to explain the situation, potential costs, pros and cons, etc. I recommend Jimyz because I trust them.
Shop Comment
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW BARBARA!!
  Kel 06/30/2018
  Mary 06/21/2018
Great service, honest fair and efficient.
  Stephen 05/03/2018
Once again Jimmyz taken care of me. Whether it?s something simple I just don?t have time for or something that is way over my head there isn?t a job Jimmyz can?t take care of. Professional and competitive pricing put Jimmyz high on the list. Jimmyz personal touch is the reason I won?t take my vehicles anywhere else.
Shop Comment
You're the best!!!!
  Barb 04/20/2018
My ford seems to be doing well. Thanks for the rides home and back. My only regret is that I forgot to use the $50 gift card ( plastic w/ a rainbow) when I paid the bill. Take care.
  Ron 04/19/2018
Jimyz Automotive is the best and we will definitely refer all of our friends/family to them. Extremely accommodating to our schedule, very thorough inspection of an SUV we were looking to purchase and quick/efficient in completing the work needed once we did purchase the vehicle. Jimmy, Mike and Mitch are some of the best!
  Debbie 04/05/2018
Service here is top notch. And you are not gouged on the price. I would highly recommend Jimyz.
  Mike 03/29/2018
  Michael 03/15/2018
Jimyz's was able to get my vehicle in with a same day appointment. The service was great with the repair done quickly.... even got a no hassle loaner vehicle while mine was in the shop. I definitely recommend them. Mike H.
Shop Comment
It was great to see you again Mike!!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-626-1198
near by local auto car shop
8660 State Rt 14
Streetsboro, OH 44241
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo